Staff Directory » 2018-2019 Staff

2018-2019 Staff

Summitview Elementary Staff 2018-2019

 
 PRINCIPAL  Eva Lust  luste@wvsd208.org
 COUNSELOR
 PSYCHOLOGIST
 Trisha Whitehead
 Wesley Baugh
 SECRETARY  Sally Schlect  schlects@wvsd208.org
 OFFICE  Val Serrano
   Tamra Fewkes-  Nurse  fewkest@wvsd208.org
 KINDERGARTEN  Cindy George
   Rebecca Valencia
   Jaime Groves
   Maggie Thurlby  thurlbym@wvsd208.org
 FIRST GRADE  Sarah Ketzenberg  ketzenbergs@wvsd208.org
   Erika Goodall  goodalle@wvsd208.org
   Jill Stephens
   Raquel Hadlock
 SECOND GRADE  Lisa Bradford  bradfordl@wvsd208.org
   Angela Hougan  hougana@wvsd208.org
   Tara Wyckoff  wyckofft@wvsd208.org
 THIRD GRADE  Megan Brown  brownm@wvsd208.org
   Lori Moore  moorel@wvsd208.org
   Megan Prkut  prkutm@wvsd208.org
 FOURTH GRADE  Susan Olden  oldens@wvsd208.org
   Kylie Nelson
   Linda Hernandez  hernandezl@wvsd208.org
 PE  Jessica Hunter hunterj@wvsd208.org
 MUSIC  Ambria Boss  bossa@wvsd208.org
     
 RESOURCE  Pamela Fuerst  fuerstp@wvsd208.org
 SPEECH  Patty Fendall- Sutphen  fendall-sutphenp@wvsd208.org
 SPEECH PARAPRO  Peggy Schwartzenberg  schwartzenbergp@wvsd208.org
 RESOURCE PARAPRO  Kathy Frank  frankk@wvsd208.org
 LIBRARY  Erin Brady bradye@wvsd208.org
 COMPUTER LAB  Kellie Leon  leonk@wvsd208.org
 RTI COACH  Jennifer Sanderson  sandersonj@wvsd208.org
  LAP/TITLE 1  Braeden Jenson
   Kathy Howell  howellk@wvsd208.org
   Audrey Drobeck  drobecka@wvsd208.org
   Rocio Monterrubio  monterrubior@wvsd208.org
   Elise Cardenas  cardenase@wvsd208.org
 KITCHEN  Susan Blank  sv-kitchen@wvsd208.org
     
 CUSTODIANS  Jim Layne  svcustodians@wvsd208.org
   Derek Johnson