Staff Directory » 2019 - 2020 Staff

2019 - 2020 Staff

Summitview Elementary Staff 2019-2020

 
 PRINCIPAL  Eva Lust  luste@wvsd208.org
 COUNSELOR
 PSYCHOLOGIST
 Trisha Whitehead
 Wesley Baugh
 SECRETARY  Saunya Busby  busbys@wvsd208.org
 OFFICE  Leslee Hebdon
   Tamra Fewkes-  Nurse  fewkest@wvsd208.org
 KINDERGARTEN  Cindy George
   Rebecca Valencia
   Jaime Groves
   Maggie Thurlby  thurlbym@wvsd208.org
 FIRST GRADE  Sarah Ketzenberg  ketzenbergs@wvsd208.org
   Katie Heary  hearyk@wvsd208.org
   Jill Stephens
   Raquel Hadlock
 SECOND GRADE  Lisa Bradford  bradfordl@wvsd208.org
   Angela Hougan  hougana@wvsd208.org
   Tara Wyckoff  wyckofft@wvsd208.org
   Lori Moore  moorel@wvsd208.org
 THIRD GRADE
 Megan Brown
 brownm@wvsd208.org
   Erika Goodall  goodalle@wvsd208.org
   Megan Prkut  prkutm@wvsd208.org
 FOURTH GRADE  Susan Olden  oldens@wvsd208.org
   Kylie Nelson
   Linda Hernandez  hernandezl@wvsd208.org
 PE  Jessica Hunter hunterj@wvsd208.org
 MUSIC  Ambria Boss  bossa@wvsd208.org
     
 RESOURCE  Pamela Fuerst  fuerstp@wvsd208.org
 SPEECH  Connie Stone  stonec@wvsd208.org
 SPEECH PARAPRO  Jessica Edmonston  edmonstonj@wvsd208.org
 RESOURCE PARAPRO  Patti Baker  bakerp@wvsd208.org
 LIBRARY  Erin Brady bradye@wvsd208.org
 COMPUTER LAB  Kerri Klippert  klippertk@wvsd208.org
 RTI COACH  Jennifer Sanderson  sandersonj@wvsd208.org
 LAP/TITLE 1  Braeden Jenson
   Audrey Drobeck  drobecka@wvsd208.org
   Rocio Monterrubio  monterrubior@wvsd208.org
   Elise Cardenas  cardenase@wvsd208.org
   Nora Basmeh  basmehn@wvsd208.org
 KITCHEN  Susan Streby  sv-kitchen@wvsd208.org
     
 CUSTODIANS  Jim Layne  svcustodians@wvsd208.org
   Doug Evans